Thanks Media Molecule, now I want your stupid game

I had no idea until just now that Battles’ “Atlas” was in LittleBigPlanet; oddly enough, I had zero interest in that game until this very moment. Charming sack-people and button-aesthetics or not, any developer that would sneak in friggin’ Battles into a game is a genius in my book. Who do I make the check out to?

Videos after the jump!

LittleBigPlanet trailer

“Atlas” (off last year’s Mirrored)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

